Your Gifts are on their way ....
"50 Questions to ask yourself" will arrive in your inbox shortly

You also receive a complimentary subscription to the
"Moving Forward" Weekly Newsletter
Jam Packed with juicy tips and strategies

Be sure to whitelist Cindy Holbrook AND CoachingForDivorcedWomen.com ...
To ensure that you get all of the valuable gifts and information we have for you!

While you wait for them to arrive , we would like to invite you to this months webinar ...
 

During this FREE webinar, You Will Discover:

  • How to Avoid the TOP 7 Mistakes Women Make Before, During and After Divorce
  • The Key ingredient to reduce your stress and increase your peace and happiness
  • One Secret tip to  clear your mind in 60-seconds or less to ease conflicting feelings
  • How to Move Forward with Confidence, Courage and Clarity
Webinar Details

December

8

Tuesday

December 8, 2015

5:30 pm  PST
6:30 pm  MST

7:30 pm CST

8:30 pm EST

Click here to sign up now

Cindy Holbrook has helped thousands of women find peace and clarity during and after their divorce. She walks along side of her clients as they move past the grief, rediscover their identity as a single woman and move forward in life with a new-found hope and confidence. Cindy has been a certified divorce coach since 2011 and draws from over 20 years of experience supporting women overcoming their challenges during her social service career, as well as her personal experience of being in a verbally abusive marriage for 20 years.